Chinese  |  English
About usNow::Home > About us
Hangzhou Lookon Commodity Co.,Ltd


  【Profile】

  Hangzhou Lookon Commodity Co., Ltd. is located in Kanshan Industrial Park,Xiaoshan District of Hangzhou City,ZhengJiang Province. We are a  modern equiped factory and professionally produce wet wipes.We can provide all kinds of wet wipes, baby wipes, hygiene wipes,  household wipes, wet towel cleansing wipes and hotel&restarant wipes.Lookonbaby and Ucan are our own brand series,we also accept OEM.So far we've corporated with other known company.
  In our test in a national authority level 100000 GMP standard clean dust-free workshop, with 8 industry advanced wet automatic production lines, the physicochemical laboratory we have standard, equipped with formulation development set and physico-chemical equipment inspection and microbial, our team is a professional service team, has a strong professional quality and occupation accomplishment.

  We got the SGS certification of ISO9001:2008, our related products has been validated the SGS testing and BV testing, and we've gotten the CE certification, ROHS certification, FDA certification, the non allergic certification. we have independent import and export rights, which can be more convenient for us to service the customers at home and abroad.

  In order to meet today's retail market demand, we continue to accept the challenge.For the purpose of meeting the continuing changing demand in a high standards  of service , we do our best continully. We will continue to explore, diligently strive , makes a contribution to the human health.



Copyright ? HangZhou Lookon Commodity Co.,LTD All Rights Reserved.Zhejiang ICP No. 123123123           Technical support:Habo Information Technology

中文版  |  English
公司簡介您當前的位置:首頁 > 關于我們 > 公司簡介

杭州祿康日用品有限公司


【公司簡介】

  杭州祿康日用品有限公司位于浙江省杭州市蕭山區坎山工業園,是一家專業生產濕巾產品的現代化設備工廠,我們可以提供各種用途的濕巾,嬰兒濕巾、衛生濕巾、家用濕巾、卸妝濕巾及酒店餐飲濕巾等。我們有祿康寶貝和優愛康兩種系列的自主品牌,同時承接其他品牌的OEM業務,目前已與多家國內外知名品牌合作。

  我們配有國家權威機構檢驗的10萬級GMP標準潔凈無塵車間,擁有8條行業內先進的濕巾全自動生產線,我們有標準的理化實驗室,配有成套的配方開發和理化檢驗及微生物檢驗設備,我們的團隊是一支專業的服務型團隊,具有很強的專業素質和職業修養。

我們已經通過了SGS認證的ISO9001:2008,我們的相關的產品通過了SGS檢測和BV檢測,我們的產品陸續榮獲了CE認證,ROHS認證,FDA認證,北歐無過敏認證,我們擁有自主進出口權,可以更方便的為國內外客戶服務。

  為了迎合當今零售市場需求,我們不斷地接受考驗。為了以高水準的服務來迎合客戶市場上不斷變化的要求,我們在不斷地努力著。我們將不斷探索,孜孜以求,為人類的健康作貢獻。



Copyright ? 杭州祿康日用品有限公司 All Rights Reserved.浙ICP備123123123號            技術支持:杭州哈博信息技術有限公司